Everyday Pensacola
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Everyday Pensacola

A place to discuss Pensacola, Florida area topics as well as the rest of the nation/world. To write a post, you must register and log in.

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log in  

Something I need to say.

Go down 
+7
SheSurfs
PkrBum
riceme
Joanimaroni
Ghost Rider
Eric
hallmarkgrad
11 posters
Go to page : 1, 2  Next
AuthorMessage
hallmarkgrad

hallmarkgrad

Something I need to say. Empty
PostSubject: Something I need to say.   Something I need to say. EmptyThu Feb 14, 2013 12:32 pm

Last Sunday night, something happened to my sight. I am blind in one eye and I am having issues with my good(?) eye. I lost my vision for about 3 hours. I dont know why, maybe I just got something in my eyes, I dont know. Any ways I am a vet and the VA is doing a great job. providing me health care. I have been in deep thought for the last few days on what to do if it reoccurs. To be honest, I really dont know. I am going to continue on, a day at a time, as I have done for years. I am a lucky man, I have cheated death many a time. If it gets too bad I will get a Tandem bike and make Eric drive while I ride and pedal. Do not feel sorry for me. It is my destiny, something I have always thought might happen. All is good. It has been over 72 hours with no more issues so maybe I dodged the ball again. One the bright side it may never reoccur. Now about Stooderville..............................
Back to top Go down
Eric

Eric

PostSubject: Re: Something I need to say.   Something I need to say. EmptyThu Feb 14, 2013 12:42 pm

Hang in there man.

Something I need to say. 384-1610
Back to top Go down
http://ericericson.net
Ghost Rider
Admin
Ghost Rider

PostSubject: Re: Something I need to say.   Something I need to say. EmptyThu Feb 14, 2013 1:14 pm